Arshinder KaurAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4553
email: arshinder@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room No. 410, DoMS

Personal Homepage: http://www.doms.iitm.ac.in/domsnew/index.php/arshinder-kaur

Srinivasan GProfessor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4560
email: gsrini@iitm.ac.in

Madhumathi RProfessor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4565
email: rmm@iitm.ac.in

Arun Kumar GProfessor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4563
email: garun@iitm.ac.in

Prakash Sai LProfessor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4568
email: lps@iitm.ac.in

Thenmozhi MProfessor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4562
email: mtm@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: DoMS Room 203

Personal Homepage: http://www.doms.iitm.ac.in/thenmozhi.htm

Thillai Rajan AProfessor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4569
email: thillair@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 202, Department of Management Studies

Personal Homepage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/thillair

Rahul MaratheAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4579
email: rrmarathe@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 305, DoMS

Personal Homepage: http://www.doms.iitm.ac.in/domsnew/index.php/rahul-r-marathe

Kamalanabhan TJProfessor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4556
email: tjk@iitm.ac.in

Ganesh L SProfessor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4554
email: lsg@iitm.ac.in

Rajendran CProfessor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4559
email: craj@iitm.ac.in

Richa AgrawalAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4564
email: richa@iitm.ac.in

Krishna Prasana PAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4571
email: pkp@iitm.ac.in

Usha MohanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4576
email: ushamohan@iitm.ac.in

Rangaraja Sundraraj PProfessor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4558
email: rpsundarraj@iitm.ac.in

Saji MathewAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4573
email: saji@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MS 505

Personal Homepage: http://www.doms.iitm.ac.in/domsnew/index.php/saji-kmathew

Amit R KAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4575
email: rkamit@iitm.ac.in

Rupashree BaralAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4561
email: rupashree@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room No. 206, DoMS

Personal Homepage: http://www.doms.iitm.ac.in/domsnew/index.php/rupashree-baral

Vijayalakshmi VAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4566
email: viji@iitm.ac.in

Lata DyaramAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4567
email: lata.dyaram@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: DoMS, # 411, Ph: 22574567

Nandan SudarsanamAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4580
email: nandan@iitm.ac.in

Geetha MAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4581
email: m.geetha@iitm.ac.in

Varisha RehmanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4572
email: varisha@iitm.ac.in

Upendra Kumar MauryaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4578
email: upendra@iitm.ac.in

Alternate email: upendraximb@gmail.com

Vaibhav ChawlaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4585
email: vaibhavchawla@iitm.ac.in

Nargis PervinAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4550
email: nargisp@iitm.ac.in