Home
Home

Swarnalatha RProfessor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4519
email: swarna@iitm.ac.in

John Bosco LourdusamyAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4511
email: jblsamy@iitm.ac.in

Malathy DProfessor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4505
email: mdurai@iitm.ac.in

Muraleedharan V RProfessor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4506
email: vrm@iitm.ac.in

Prema RajagopalanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4513
email: prema@iitm.ac.in

Sreekumar NProfessor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4514
email: srkumar@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 341 A

Alternate email: sree.philosophy@gmail.com

Srilata KProfessor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4515
email: sree@iitm.ac.in

Umakant DashProfessor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4516
email: dash@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB, 331G

Alternate email: dash.umakant@gmail.com

Sonika GuptaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4523
email: sonika@iitm.ac.in

Sureshbabu MAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4527
email: sureshbabum@iitm.ac.in

Milind BrahmeAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4508
email: brahme@iitm.ac.in

Sudarsan PAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4526
email: sudarsanp@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 353B

Personal Homepage: http:/www.hss.iitm.ac.in/index.php/faculty/institute-faculty?id=40

Alternate email: padmanab@gmail.com

Chella RajanProfessor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4525
email: scrajan@iitm.ac.in

Jyotirmaya TripathyProfessor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4518
email: jyotirmaya@iitm.ac.in

Tabraz S SAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4533
email: tabraz@iitm.ac.in

Aysha IqbalProfessor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4521
email: draysha@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room No.: HSB 342

Personal Homepage: http://www.hss.iitm.ac.in/index.php/faculty/institute-faculty?id=10

Subash SAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4507
email: subash@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 348A

Personal Homepage: https://hss.iitm.ac.in/index.php/faculty/institute-faculty?id=39

Kalpana KAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4520
email: kkalpana@iitm.ac.in

Satya Sundar SethyAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4509
email: satyasundar@iitm.ac.in

Binitha V ThampiAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4528
email: binithathampi@iitm.ac.in

Santhosh RAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4517
email: rsanthosh@iitm.ac.in

Sabuj Kumar MandalAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4532
email: sabuj@iitm.ac.in

Mathangi KrishnamurthyAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4530
email: mathangi@iitm.ac.in

Solomon J BenjaminAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4500
email: solly.benj@iitm.ac.in

Anup Kumar BhandariAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4531
email: anup@iitm.ac.in

Hemachandran KarahAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4500
email: hkarah@iitm.ac.in

Joe Thomas KarackattuAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4511
email: joe@iitm.ac.in

Santhosh AbrahamAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4536
email: abraham@iitm.ac.in

Merin Simi RaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4500
email: merin@iitm.ac.in

Dhanavel S PProfessor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4522
email: dhanavelsp@iitm.ac.in

Rajesh KumarAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4537
email: rajesh@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 345

Roland WittjeAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4500
email: roland@iitm.ac.in

Anindita SahooAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4500
email: anindita@iitm.ac.in

Divya AAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4500
email: divya@iitm.ac.in

Santosh Kumar SahuAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4538
email: santosh@iitm.ac.in