Home

Ramesh GardasAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4248
email: gardas@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: CYB-208

Personal Homepage: http://chem.iitm.ac.in/faculty/gardas

Alternate email: gardasr@yahoo.com

Beeraiah BaireAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4206
email: beeru@iitm.ac.in

Bhyrappa PProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4222
email: byra@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Department of Chemistry, Chemistry (New Building), Ist Floor, 253

Personal Homepage: http://chem.iitm.ac.in/faculty/bhyrappa/

Alternate email: byra@iitm.ac.in

Kartik Chandra MondalAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4200
email: csdkartik@iitm.ac.in

Kothandaraman RamanujamAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4249
email: rkraman@iitm.ac.in

Mangala Sunder KProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4220
email: mangal@iitm.ac.in

Selvam PProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4235
email: selvam@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room No. 211, NCCR - Chemistry Annex

Personal Homepage: http://chem.iitm.ac.in/faculty/selvam

Alternate email: selvam@iitb.ac.in

Arnab RitAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4205
email: arnabrit@iitm.ac.in

Nandita MAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4239
email: nanditam@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: CB 209B

Personal Homepage: http://chem.iitm.ac.in/professordetails/profnandita/index.htm

Sundargopal GhoshAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4230
email: sghosh@iitm.ac.in

Sankararaman SProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4210
email: sanka@iitm.ac.in

Sangaranarayanan M VProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4209
email: sangara@iitm.ac.in

Edamana PrasadAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4232
email: pre@iitm.ac.in

Arti DuaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4236
email: arti@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room No. 315, Department of Chemistry

Personal Homepage: http://chem.iitm.ac.in/professordetails/duaarti/

Pradeep TProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4208
email: pradeep@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: DST Unit of Nanoscience and Thematic Unit of Excellence

Personal Homepage: http://www.dstuns.iitm.ac.in/pradeep-research-group.php

Alternate email: pradeepoffice201401@gmail.com

Indrapal Singh AidhenProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4219
email: isingh@iitm.ac.in

Rajakumar BAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4231
email: rajakumar@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: CB 214, Department of chemistry

Personal Homepage: http://www.profrajakumar.com

Alternate email: ballarajakumar@gmail.com

Muraleedharan K MAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4233
email: mkm@iitm.ac.in

Jeganmohan MAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4200
email: mjeganmohan@iitm.ac.in

Dhamodharan RProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4204
email: damo@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ACB 213

Mishra A KProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4207
email: mishra@iitm.ac.in

Varadaraju U VProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4215
email: varada@iitm.ac.in

Archita PatnaikProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4217
email: archita@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: http://chem.iitm.ac.in/professordetails/prof.archita/

Baskaran SProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4218
email: sbhaskar@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: CYB-208

Vidyasagar KProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4221
email: kvsagar@iitm.ac.in

Debashis ChakrabortyAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4223
email: dchakraborty@iitm.ac.in

Dillip Kumar ChandProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4224
email: dillip@iitm.ac.in

Murthy N NProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 9144
email: nnmurthy@iitm.ac.in

Ranga Rao GProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4226
email: grrao@iitm.ac.in

Sanjay KumarProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4227
email: sanjay@iitm.ac.in

Sekar GProfessor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4229
email: gsekar@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: CB 209D, Department of Chemistry, IIT Madras

Personal Homepage: http://chem.iitm.ac.in/faculty/sekar/

Md Mahiuddin BaidyaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4200
email: mbaidya@iitm.ac.in

Venkatakrishnan PAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4243
email: pvenkat@iitm.ac.in

Anbarasan PAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4216
email: anbarasansp@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: CB 104A

Personal Homepage: http://chem.iitm.ac.in/faculty/anbarasan/profanbu/

Amrendra VijayAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4234
email: avijay@iitm.ac.in