Mr. Arnab Dey, Doctoral Scholar (CY14D001), Department of Chemistry has been awarded the ‘Best Student Poster Prize’ for his poster entitled ‘Investigation of Structure of Liquid 2,2,2-Trifluoroethanol by Overhauser Dynamic Nuclear Polarization’ at the 24th Conference of the National Magnetic Resonance Society of India (NMRS-2018) held at Mohali during February 16-19, 2018.  He is guided by Prof. N. Chandrakumar.