Home
Home

Sethupathi KProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4875
email: ksethu@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 110, Department of Physics

Alternate email: ksethu@physics.iitm.ac.in

Ganesan A RAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4891
email: arg@iitm.ac.in

Pattabiraman MAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4890
email: pattu@iitm.ac.in

Murugavel PAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4897
email: muruga@iitm.ac.in

Neelima M GupteProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4861
email: gupte@iitm.ac.in

Subrahmanyam AProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4865
email: manu@iitm.ac.in

Lakshmi Bala SProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4869
email: slbala@iitm.ac.in

Markandeyulu GProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4870
email: mark@iitm.ac.in

Sankaranarayanan VProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4873
email: vsn@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 113

Alternate email: vsn@physics.iitm.ac.in

Satyanarayana MVProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4874
email: mvs@iitm.ac.in

Vijayan CProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4877
email: cvijayan@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 224B

Personal Homepage: http://www.physics.iitm.ac.in/~cvijayan/

Alternate email: cvijayan@physics.iitm.ac.in

Arul LakshminarayanProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4878
email: arul@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 215

Personal Homepage: https://physics.iitm.ac.in/~arul/

Alternate email: arul.lata@gmail.com

Harish Kumar NProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4879
email: nhk@iitm.ac.in

Mahaveer Kumar JainAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4880
email: mkjain@iitm.ac.in

Subramanian VProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4883
email: manianvs@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 223

Personal Homepage: http://www.physics.iitm.ac.in/~manianvs/index.html

Ramaprabhu SProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4862
email: ramp@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 111

Personal Homepage: http://www.physics.iitm.ac.in/~ramp

Alternate email: www.physics.iitm.ac.in

Prem B BishtProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4866
email: bisht@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB Building

Personal Homepage: http://www.physics.iitm.ac.in/~prem/

Alternate email: prem@physics.iitm.ac.in

Suresh GovindarajanProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4867
email: suresh@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 315A

Personal Homepage: http://www.physics.iitm.ac.in/~suresh

Alternate email: suresh at physics.iitm.ac.in

Santhosh P NProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4882
email: santhosh@iitm.ac.in

Rajesh NarayananAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4858
email: rnarayanan@iitm.ac.in

Kasiviswanathan SProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4868
email: kasi@iitm.ac.in

Aditi Simha RAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4881
email: phyadt@iitm.ac.in

Ramachandra Rao MSProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4872
email: msrrao@iitm.ac.in

Prasanta Kumar TripathyAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4889
email: prasanta@iitm.ac.in

Sunil Kumar P BProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4876
email: sunil@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 234-2

Personal Homepage: http://www.physics.iitm.ac.in/~sunil/

Alternate email: sunil@physics.iitm.ac.in

Nirmala RAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4888
email: nirmala@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 117

Alternate email: nirmala@physics.iitm.ac.in

Prahallad PadhanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4884
email: padhan@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB-213

Manoj GopalakrishnanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4894
email: manojgopal@iitm.ac.in

Jim LibbyAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4885
email: libby@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 116A

Krishnamurthy C VAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4864
email: cvkm@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 202B

Sudakar ChandranAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4895
email: csudakar@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 224 Physics department, IIT Madras

Personal Homepage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/csudakar/

Alternate email: csudakar@gmail.com

Aravind GAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4863
email: garavind@iitm.ac.in

Somnath Chanda RoyAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4886
email: somnath@iitm.ac.in

Veeturi SrinivasProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4896
email: veeturi@iitm.ac.in

Ranjit Kumar NandaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4887
email: nandab@iitm.ac.in

Prafulla Kumar BeheraAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4898
email: behera@iitm.ac.in

Sriramkumar LProfessor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4854
email: sriramkumar@iitm.ac.in

Sunethra RamananAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4871
email: suna@iitm.ac.in

Manu JaiswalAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4893
email: manu.jaiswal@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 224C Ph. 4893

Personal Homepage: http://www.physics.iitm.ac.in/manu.jaiswal

Dillip Kumar SatapathyAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4899
email: dks@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 323

Personal Homepage: https://physics.iitm.ac.in/dks

Alternate email: dks@physics.iitm.ac.in

Dawood KothawalaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4848
email: dawood@iitm.ac.in

Jayeeta BhattacharyyaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4850
email: jayeeta@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB202B

Personal Homepage: https://physics.iitm.ac.in/~jayeeta/index.html

Prabha MandayamAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4850
email: prabhamd@iitm.ac.in

Sivarama KrishnanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4857
email: srkrishnan@iitm.ac.in

Ashwin JoyAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4892
email: ashwin@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 304 A, Department of Physics, IIT Madras

Personal Homepage: http://physics.iitm.ac.in/~ashwin/

Panchanana KhuntiaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4847
email: pkhuntia@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: http://www.physics.iitm.ac.in/~pkhuntia/

Vaibhav MadhokAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4846
email: madhok@iitm.ac.in

Chandra Kant MishraAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4860
email: ckm@iitm.ac.in

Prabhat PujahariAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4850
email: p.pujahari@iitm.ac.in

Shantanu MukherjeeAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4845
email: shantanu@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room 225

Alternate email: shanphys@gmail.com

Basudev RoyAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4850
email: basudev@exchange.iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 322B

Personal Homepage: https://basudevroy.wixsite.com/website

Yasir IqbalAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4850
email: yiqbal@iitm.ac.in

Lakshmi Ganapathi K

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4850
email: klganapathi@iitm.ac.in

Pramoda Kumar Nayak

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4850
email: pnayak@iitm.ac.in