Balasubramanian MProfessor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4767
email: mbala@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 201, Materials Processing Section

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/mbala

Bhattacharya S SProfessor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4765
email: ssb@iitm.ac.in

Ganesh Sundara RamanProfessor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4768
email: ganesh@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Materials Forming Lab., Dept. of Metallurgical and Materials Engg.

Hari Kumar K CProfessor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4766
email: kchkumar@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 205

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/kchkumar

Alternate email: kchk.nkm@gmail.com

Kamaraj MProfessor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4769
email: kamaraj@iitm.ac.in

Prathap HaridossProfessor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4771
email: prathap@iitm.ac.in

Sampathkumar T SProfessor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4772
email: tssk@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Medical Materials Laboratory, Adjacent to MSB

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/medmatl/

Alternate email: tsskumar@gmail.com

Uday ChakkingalProfessor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4775
email: udaychak@iitm.ac.in

Sampath VProfessor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4773
email: vsampath@iitm.ac.in

Gandham PhanikumarProfessor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4770
email: gphani@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: WS405, MJL, Central Workshop

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/gphani/

Alternate email: phanikumar@gmail.com

Ranjit BauriAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4778
email: rbauri@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/rbauri/

Ravikumar N VAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4777
email: nvrk@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Central XRD Laboratory

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/nvrk

Murty B SProfessor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4754
email: murty@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB202

Personal Homepage: www.mme.iitm.ac.in/murty

Alternate email: murty.iitm@gmail.com

Sankaran SAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4776
email: ssankaran@iitm.ac.in

Ravi Sankar KAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4779
email: ravi.sankar@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB-202B

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/ravi.sankar/home

Alternate email: raviskottada@gmail.com

Durga Janaki Ram GabbitaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4780
email: jram@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/jram/

Sabita SarkarAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4755
email: sabita.sarkar@iitm.ac.in

Subramanya Sarma VAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4774
email: vsarma@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 105

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/vsarma/

Alternate email: vsarma.iitm@gmail.com

Srinivasa Rao BakshiAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4781
email: sbakshi@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room 205, Meterials ProcessinG Section

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/sbakshi/

Alternate email: sbakshi.iitm@gmail.com

Lakshman NeelakantanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4786
email: nlakshman@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 105C

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/nlakshman

Manas MukherjeeAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4782
email: manas.mukherjee@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Metallurgy Workshop, MPS 102

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/manas.mukherjee/

Sundararajan GProfessor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4750
email: gsundararajan@iitm.ac.in

Parasuraman SwaminathanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4750
email: swamnthn@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 205

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/swamnthn/

Alternate email: swamnthn@gmail.com

Ajay Kumar ShuklaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4762
email: shukla@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: METW 205, First floor

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/shukla/

Kanjarla Anand KrishnaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4753
email: kanjarla@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 202 A

Personal Homepage: http://mme.iitm.ac.in/kanjarla/

Tiju ThomasAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4750
email: tijuthomas@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Materials Processing Section 206

Personal Homepage: www.tijuthomas.net

Alternate email: tt332@cornell.edu

Somnath BhattacharyyaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4760
email: somnathb@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room 202; Materials Processing Section

Personal Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/nanoscopytem/

Alternate email: somnath.tem@gmail.com

Sreeram K. KalpathyAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4761
email: sreeram@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Materials Processing Section (MPS) Room No. 101

Personal Homepage: https://mme.iitm.ac.in/sreeram

Murugaiyan AmirthalingamAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4784
email: murugaiyan@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: WS407, Materials Joining Laboratory

Personal Homepage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/murugaiyan/

Satyesh Kumar YadavAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4750
email: satyesh@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 202B

Personal Homepage: http://yadavsatyesh4.wixsite.com/satyeshyadav

Alternate email: yadav.satyesh@gmail.com