Home
Home

Manivannan P VAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4710
email: pvm@iitm.ac.in

Saritkumar DasProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4655
email: skdas@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: http://scholar.google.co.in/citations?hl=en&user=YIFmticAAAAJ&view_op=list_works

Krishnan BalasubramanianProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4662
email: balas@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 301, MDS

Personal Homepage: http://www.cnde.in/

Prakash Maiya MProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4665
email: mpmaiya@iitm.ac.in

Prasad B V S S SProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4671
email: prasad@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: R. No. 204, Thermal Turbomachines Lab

Alternate email: bvsssp@gmail.com

Raju SethuramanProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4673
email: sethu@iitm.ac.in

Ramesh Babu NProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4675
email: nrbabu@iitm.ac.in

Venkatarathnam GProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4685
email: gvenkat@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Laboratory

Personal Homepage: https://mech.iitm.ac.in/meiitm/personnal/g-venkatarathnam/

Babu ViswanathanProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4688
email: vbabu@iitm.ac.in

Chakravarthy BalajiProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4689
email: balaji@iitm.ac.in

Chandramouli PProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4690
email: mouli@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 406 Machine Design Section

Personal Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/iitmmouli/home

Alternate email: moulinet@gmail.com

Gnanamoorthy RProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4691
email: gmoorthy@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room No. 211, Mechanical Design Section (Behind Ocean Engg Dept)

Raghu Prakash VProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4694
email: raghuprakash@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MDS 209

Personal Homepage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/raghuprakash

Arunn NarasimhanProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4696
email: arunn@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room 105, Heat Transfer & Thermal Power Laboratory

Personal Homepage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/arunn/

Dhiman ChatterjeeAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4697
email: dhiman@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room Number 212, Hydroturbomachines Laboratory

Personal Homepage: http://mech.iitm.ac.in/Faculty/dc/home.php

Alternate email: chat_dhim@yahoo.com

Mallikarjuna J MAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4698
email: jmmallik@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ME/IC Engines Lab 205

Alternate email: jmmallik@gmail.com

Samuel G LAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4699
email: samuelgl@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MES 103, Manufacturing Engineering Section

Shamit BakshiAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4700
email: shamit@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/shamit/

Shankar KrishnapillaiProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4701
email: skris@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MDS Building, IIT Madras, Chennai 600036, India

Srinivasa Reddy KProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4702
email: ksreddy@iitm.ac.in

Srinivasan KProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4703
email: ksri@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: TDCE 205

Personal Homepage: https://goo.gl/w6f6x

Ramesh AProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4676
email: aramesh@iitm.ac.in

Shaligram TiwariProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4729
email: shaligt@iitm.ac.in

Sundararajan TProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4683
email: tsundar@iitm.ac.in

Mani AProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4666
email: mania@iitm.ac.in

Parag RavindranAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4714
email: paragr@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MDS 409

Raghavan VAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4712
email: raghavan@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 201 Thermodynamics and Combustion Engineering Lab

Sujatha CProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4682
email: sujatha@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room: 407, Machine Design Section

Personal Homepage: https://mech.iitm.ac.in/meiitm/personnal/dr-c-sujatha/

Sujatha SrinivasanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 5695
email: sujsree@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MDS 404

Personal Homepage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/r2d2

Seshadri Sekhar AProfessor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4709
email: as_sekhar@iitm.ac.in

KrishnakannanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4708
email: krishnakannan@iitm.ac.in

Viswanath KAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4664
email: viswanathk@iitm.ac.in

Amitava GhoshAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4724
email: amitava_g@iitm.ac.in

Ravikiran SangrasAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4711
email: sangras@iitm.ac.in

Somashekhar SAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4681
email: somashekhar@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 310; 2nd Floor; Department of Mechanical Engineering

Abhijit SarkarAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4723
email: asarkar@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Machine Design Section

Personal Homepage: http://www.angelfire.com/mech/absarkar

Alternate email: ab.sarkar@gmail.com

Arvind PattamattaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4654
email: arvindp@iitm.ac.in

Anand T N CAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4715
email: anand@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: I.C. Engines Lab

Personal Homepage: http://home.iitm.ac.in/anand

Prabhu RajagopalAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4741
email: prajagopal@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 410 Machine Design Section

Personal Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/iitmprabhu

Ashis Kumar SenAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4716
email: ashis@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Madras, Chennai - 600 036, India

Personal Homepage: http://sites.google.com/site/ashisen/

Alternate email: ashisen@gmail.com

Sushanta Kumar PanigrahiAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4742
email: skpanigrahi@iitm.ac.in

Narasimhan SwaminathanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4743
email: n.swaminathan@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Machine Design Section Room # 206

Personal Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/swaminathannrsch/

Alternate email: narasi@gmail.com

Ramkumar PAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4684
email: ramkumar@iitm.ac.in

Sourav RakshitAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 0442
email: srakshit@iitm.ac.in

Anil MeenaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4726
email: anilm@iitm.ac.in

Ratna Kumar Annabattula VVSDAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4719
email: ratna@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MDS 208

Personal Homepage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/ratna

Alternate email: ratnakumar.annabattula@gmail.com

Soundarapandian SAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4718
email: sspandian@iitm.ac.in

Anand KAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4720
email: anand_k@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room No 201 IC Engines Laboratory

Alternate email: anand_kth@yahoo.co.in

Sathyan SAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4669
email: sathyans@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Central Worjshop Building, Room MTL 4

Personal Homepage: http://home.iitm.ac.in/sathyans/

Alternate email: sathyansiitm@gmail.com

Mayank MittalAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4680
email: mmittal@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 208, IC Engines Laboratory

Personal Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/mayankmmech/

Alternate email: mmittal.28@gmail.com

Shyama Prasad DasAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4667
email: spdas@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HTML, ROOM NO. 214

Personal Homepage: http://mech.iitm.ac.in/Faculty/spdas/home.php

Alternate email: shyamaprasad.das@gmail.com

Sateesh GedupudiAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4721
email: sateeshg@iitm.ac.in

Sundararajan NatarajanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4656
email: snatarajan@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MDS 405

Personal Homepage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/snatarajan

Alternate email: snatarajan@cardiffalumni.org.uk

Srikrishna SahuAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4713
email: ssahu@iitm.ac.in

Varunkumar SAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4717
email: varuns@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: TDCE, Room # 206-B

Personal Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/varunsiitm/home

Manoj PandeyAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4658
email: mpandey@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MDS 411

Personal Homepage: https://sites.google.com/a/iith.ac.in/manoj-pandey/home

Arunachalam NAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4722
email: chalam@iitm.ac.in

Sivasrinivasu DevadulaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4650
email: devadula@iitm.ac.in

Krithika NarayanaswamyAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4650
email: krithika@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 203 Thermodynamics and Combustion Engines Lab

Personal Homepage: http://krithikasivaram.github.io/

Alternate email: krithu.n@gmail.com

Kameswararao AnupindiAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4650
email: kanupindi@iitm.ac.in

Piyush ShakyaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4663
email: pshakya@iitm.ac.in

Balaji SrinivasanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4650
email: sbalaji@iitm.ac.in

HariharanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4650
email: hariharan@iitm.ac.in

Pallab Sinha MahapatraAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4692
email: pallab@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room No: 214, Turbo Machines Laboratory

Vishal NandiganaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4650
email: nandiga@iitm.ac.in