Home

Neelesh S UpadhyeAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4632
email: neelesh@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB-241D

Personal Homepage: https://mat.iitm.ac.in/home/neelesh/public_html/index.htm

Alternate email: neelesh.iitb@gmail.com

Ponnusamy SProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4615
email: samy@iitm.ac.in

Srinivasa Rao C HAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4623
email: chsrao@iitm.ac.in

Vasantha W BAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4624
email: vasantha@iitm.ac.in

Shruti DubeyAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4639
email: sdubey@iitm.ac.in

Venkatesh RAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4600
email: rvenkatesh@iitm.ac.in

Dipramit MajumdarAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4600
email: dipramit@iitm.ac.in

Kunal Krishna MukherjeeAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4640
email: kunal@iitm.ac.in

Srinivasa Rao ManamAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4637
email: manam@iitm.ac.in

Balaji RAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4631
email: balaji5@iitm.ac.in

Arya Kumar Bedabrata ChandAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4629
email: chand@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB- 254-H, Department of Mathematics, IIT Madras.

Alternate email: akbchand@gmail.com

Arindama SinghProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4613
email: asingh@iitm.ac.in

Rama RProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4616
email: ramar@iitm.ac.in

Sarang sharad saneAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4600
email: sarang@iitm.ac.in

Uma VAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4626
email: vuma@iitm.ac.in

Venkata Balaji T EAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4628
email: tevbal@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 241-B, Department of Mathematics, Humanities and Sciences Building

Personal Homepage: http://mat.iitm.ac.in/home/tevbal/public_html/index.html

Shaiju A JAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4638
email: ajshaiju@iitm.ac.in

Sundar SProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4618
email: slnt@iitm.ac.in

Vetrivel VProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4619
email: vetri@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 249 A

Usha RProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4611
email: ushar@iitm.ac.in

Suhas Jaykumar PanditAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4600
email: suhas@iitm.ac.in

AnoopAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4600
email: anoop@iitm.ac.in

Sivakumar K CProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4622
email: kcskumar@iitm.ac.in

Jayanthan A VAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4625
email: jayanav@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 240 B

Personal Homepage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/jayanav/

Radha RProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4620
email: radharam@iitm.ac.in

SriramAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4600
email: bsriram@iitm.ac.in

Priyanka ShuklaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4609
email: priyanka@iitm.ac.in

Santanu sarkarAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4600
email: santanu@iitm.ac.in

Kalpana MAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4630
email: kmahalingam@iitm.ac.in

Sumesh KAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4642
email: sumeshkpl@iitm.ac.in

Soumen SarkarAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 0442
email: soumen@iitm.ac.in

Sounaka MishraAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4627
email: sounak@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB-253B, Department of Mathematics, IIT Madras

Sanyasiraju Y V S SProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4621
email: sryedida@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 247B

Personal Homepage: http://mat.iitm.ac.in/home/sryedida/public_html/index.html

Alternate email: sryedida@gmail.com

Narayanan NAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4605
email: naru@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 240 C

Personal Homepage: http://home.iitm.ac.in/naru/

Satyajit RoyProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4617
email: sjroy@iitm.ac.in

Thamban Nair MProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4610
email: mtnair@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 252B

Personal Homepage: http://mat.iitm.ac.in/home/mtnair/public_html

Alternate email: tham.nair@gmail.com

Arijit DevAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4635
email: arijit@iitm.ac.in

Kulkarni S HProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 2257
email: shk@iitm.ac.in

Veeramani PProfessor

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4612
email: pvmani@iitm.ac.in

Jaikrishnan J

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4600
email: jaikrishnan@iitm.ac.in

Krishnamoorthy Srilakshmi

Photo

Department: MA
Phone: 4600
email: srilakshmi@iitm.ac.in