Muraleedharan V RProfessor

Class of 1984 Institute Chair

Photo

Department: HS
Phone: 4506
email: vrm@iitm.ac.in

Saritkumar DasProfessor

Institute Chair

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4655
email: skdas@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: http://scholar.google.co.in/citations?hl=en&user=YIFmticAAAAJ&view_op=list_works

Krishnakumar RProfessor

Perry L Blackshear Institute Chair

Photo

Department: ED
Phone: 4661
email: rkkumar@iitm.ac.in

Krishnan BalasubramanianProfessor

Class of 1981 Institute Chair

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4662
email: balas@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 301, MDS

Personal Homepage: http://www.cnde.in/

Ramesh Babu NProfessor

Institute Chair

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4675
email: nrbabu@iitm.ac.in

Siva Ram Murthy CProfessor

Prof. Richard Karp Institute Chair

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4361
email: murthy@iitm.ac.in

David KoilpillaiProfessor

Qualcomm Institute Chair

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4405
email: davidk@iitm.ac.in

Jhunjhunwala AshokProfessor

Institute Chair

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4408
email: ashok@iitm.ac.in

Ramesh AProfessor

Institute Chair

Photo

Department: ME
Phone: 4676
email: aramesh@iitm.ac.in

Ramaprabhu SProfessor

Institute Chair

Photo

Department: PH
Phone: 4862
email: ramp@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 111

Personal Homepage: http://www.physics.iitm.ac.in/~ramp

Alternate email: www.physics.iitm.ac.in

Shankar Narasimhan SProfessor

Prof. M.S. Ananth Institute Chair

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4165
email: naras@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 150 B

Personal Homepage: www.che.iitm.ac.in/~naras

Murty B SProfessor

Girija & R. Muralidharan Institute Chair

Photo

Department: MM
Phone: 4754
email: murty@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB202

Personal Homepage: www.mme.iitm.ac.in/murty

Alternate email: murty.iitm@gmail.com

Pradeep TProfessor

Institute Chair

Photo

Department: CY
Phone: 4208
email: pradeep@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: DST Unit of Nanoscience and Thematic Unit of Excellence

Personal Homepage: http://www.dstuns.iitm.ac.in/pradeep-research-group.php

Alternate email: pradeepoffice201401@gmail.com

Rajendran CProfessor

RAGS Family Foundation Institute Chair

Photo

Department: MS
Phone: 4559
email: craj@iitm.ac.in