Home
Home

Sridharan KProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4423
email: sridhara@iitm.ac.in

Srikrishna BProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4439
email: skrishna@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB212D

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~skrishna/

Swarup K SProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4440
email: ksswarup@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Electrical Science Block (ESB), Room No 245-D

Personal Homepage: http://www.powersystem.iitm.ac.in/kss.html

Alternate email: ksswarup@iitm.ac.in, swarup@ee.iitm.ac.in

Venkatesh T GAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4441
email: tgvenky@iitm.ac.in

Vinita VasudevanProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4442
email: vinita@iitm.ac.in

Amitava Das GuptaProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4416
email: adg@iitm.ac.in

Andrew ThangarajProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4424
email: andrew@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Electrical Engineering, ESB212A

Personal Homepage: www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~andrew

Alternate email: andrew@ee.iitm.ac.in

Anil PrabhakarProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4425
email: anilpr@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 246E

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/facs_anilpr

Aravind RProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4417
email: aravind@iitm.ac.in

David KoilpillaiProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4405
email: davidk@iitm.ac.in

Devendra JalihalProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4418
email: dj@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 307 D, ESB

Alternate email: dj@ee.iitm.ac.in

Jagadeesh Kumar VProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4406
email: vjk@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Electrical Sciences Block; ESB 307B

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~vjkumar/

Alternate email: vjkumar@ee.iitm.ac.in

Jhunjhunwala AshokProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4408
email: ashok@iitm.ac.in

Karmalkar SProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4409
email: karmal@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~karmal/

Mahesh KumarProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4429
email: maheshk@iitm.ac.in

Manivasakan RAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4430
email: rmani@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: R.No: 336A, 2nf floor, ESB, IIT

Mathiazagan CAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4431
email: mathi@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB303A

Personal Homepage: -

Alternate email: cmathiaz@yahoo.com

Nandita Das GuptaProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4422
email: nand@iitm.ac.in

Nitin ChandrachoodanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4432
email: nitin@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 245C

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~nitin/

Sarathi RProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4436
email: rsarathi@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 347

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~sarathi/

Krishna VasudevanProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4428
email: krishna.vasudevan@iitm.ac.in

Enakshi BhattacharyaProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4419
email: enakshi@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB339B

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~enakshi/

Alternate email: enakshi@ee.iitm.ac.in

Bijoy Krishna DasAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4459
email: bkdas@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: CSD314

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~bkdas/

Bhaskar RamamurthiProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4403
email: bhaskar@iitm.ac.in

Shanthi PavanProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4437
email: shanthi.pavan@iitm.ac.in

Giridhar KProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4420
email: giridhark@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: www.ee.iitm.ac.in\~giri

Rajagopalan A NProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4433
email: anraju@iitm.ac.in

Gaurav RainaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4453
email: g.raina@iitm.ac.in

Mohanasankar SAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4454
email: mohanasankar@iitm.ac.in

Arunkumar D MahindrakarAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4445
email: arun_dm@iitm.ac.in

Balaji SrinivasanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4426
email: balajis@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: www.ee.iitm.ac.in

Krishna SAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4448
email: krishnas@iitm.ac.in

Harishankar RamachandranProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4421
email: hsr@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB332B

Shanti BhattacharyaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4438
email: shantib@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/appliedopticsgroup/

Nagendra KrishnapuraAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4444
email: nagendra@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB246B

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~nagendra/index.html

Anjan ChakravorthyAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4460
email: anjan@iitm.ac.in

Srirama SrinivasAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4447
email: srsrini12@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 208A, Dept.of EE

Alternate email: srsrini12@ee.iitm.ac.in

Bharath BhikkajiAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4455
email: bharath.bhikkaji@iitm.ac.in

Kalyan Kumar BAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4446
email: bkalyan@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 349B, Department of Electrical Engineering

Arun Pachai KannuAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4463
email: arunpachai@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 338A

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~arunpachai/

Ramalingam C SAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4434
email: csr@iitm.ac.in

Venkatesh RAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4464
email: rvenkat@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 333B, EE

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~rvenkat

Alternate email: rvenkat@ee.iitm.ac.in

Lakshminarasamma NAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4462
email: lakshmin@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB349C

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~lakshmin/

Alternate email: lakshmipeg@gmail.com

Deepa VenkiteshAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4466
email: deepav@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 337A

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/facs_deepa

Alternate email: deepa@ee.iitm.ac.in

Umesh SProfessor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4461
email: umeshs@iitm.ac.in

Boby GeorgeAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4465
email: boby@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB313, Department of Electrical Engineering

Ananth KrishnanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4451
email: ananthk@iitm.ac.in

Aniruddhan SAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4468
email: ani@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 246A

Personal Homepage: www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~ani/

Ganti Radha KrishnanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4467
email: rganti@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 208D

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~rganti

Alternate email: gantiradhakrishna@gmail.com

Krishna JagannathanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4469
email: krishnaj@iitm.ac.in

Deleep R NairAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4471
email: deleep@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: CSD 318

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/user/deleep/

Ramkrishna PasumarthyAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4470
email: ramkrishna@iitm.ac.in

Soumya DuttaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4472
email: s.dutta@iitm.ac.in

Kamalesh HatuaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4475
email: kamalesh@iitm.ac.in

Sheetal KalyaniAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4474
email: skalyani@iitm.ac.in

Pramitha V

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4477
email: pv@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: CSD 321

Kaushik MitraAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4411
email: kmitra@iitm.ac.in

Debdutta RayAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4479
email: dray@iitm.ac.in

Pradeep SarvepalliAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4473
email: sarvepalli@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 336B

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~pradeep

Naveen K P

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4400
email: naveenkp@iitm.ac.in

Saurabh SaxenaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4400
email: ssaxena@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 245A

Personal Homepage: www.ee.iitm.ac.in/~ssaxena/

Alternate email: saurabh.saxena@ee.iitm.ac.in

Qadeer Ahmad KhanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4400
email: qkhan@iitm.ac.in

Uday K KhankhojeAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4450
email: uday@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ESB 324

Personal Homepage: http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/uday/

Alternate email: udaykdk@gmail.com

Arun Karuppaswamy BAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4400
email: akp@iitm.ac.in

Janakiraman ViraraghavanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4400
email: janakiraman@iitm.ac.in

Puduru Viswanadha ReddyAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4400
email: vishwa@iitm.ac.in

RachelAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: EE
Phone: 4400
email: rachel@iitm.ac.in