Home

Gonsalves T AProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4353
email: tag@iitm.ac.in

Janakiram DProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4354
email: djram@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB310

Personal Homepage: http://dos.iitm.ac.in/djwebsite

Alternate email: djanakiram@yahoo.com

Siva Ram Murthy CProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4361
email: murthy@iitm.ac.in

Hema A MurthyProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4364
email: hema@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB307

Kamakoti VProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4368
email: kama@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB - 311

Personal Homepage: www.cse.iitm.ac.in/~kama

Alternate email: veezhi@gmail.com

Narayanaswamy N SProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4369
email: swamy@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB 308

Personal Homepage: http://www.cse.iitm.ac.in/~swamy

Alternate email: swamy@cse.iitm.ac.in

Ravindran BAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4370
email: ravib@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB349

Personal Homepage: http://www.cse.iitm.ac.in/~ravi

Alternate email: ravi@cse.iitm.ac.in

Sukhendu DasProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4367
email: sdas@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: http://www.cse.iitm.ac.in/~sdas/

Alternate email: sdas_iitm@yahoo.com

Pandu Rangan CProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4358
email: prangan@iitm.ac.in

Deepak KhemaniProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4365
email: khemani@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB 306

Personal Homepage: http://aidblab.cse.iitm.ac.in/khemani/

Alternate email: deepak.khemani@gmail.com

Sreenivasa Kumar PProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4366
email: psk@iitm.ac.in

Chandra Sekhar CProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4363
email: cchandra@iitm.ac.in

Madhu MutyamProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4379
email: mutyam@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB 356, Dept. of CSE, IIT Madras

Personal Homepage: http://www.cse.iitm.ac.in/~madhu

Alternate email: madhu@cse.iitm.ac.in

Sutanu ChakrabortiAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4376
email: sutanuc@iitm.ac.in

Krishna M SivalingamProfessor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4378
email: skrishnam@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: www.cse.iitm.ac.in/~skrishnam

Alternate email: krishna.sivalingam@gmail.com

Anurag MittalAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4372
email: amittal@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB347

Personal Homepage: www.cse.iitm.ac.in/~amittal/

Jayalal Sarma M NAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4357
email: jayalal@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB 355

Personal Homepage: http://www.cse.iitm.ac.in/~jayalal

Alternate email: jayalal.sarma@gmail.com

John Ebenezer AugustineAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4383
email: augustine@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB 314

Personal Homepage: http://www.cse.iitm.ac.in/~augustine/

Alternate email: augustine@cse.iitm.ac.in

Krishna Nandivada VAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4380
email: nvk@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB 352

Personal Homepage: http://www.cse.iitm.ac.in/~krishna/

Alternate email: nvk@cse.iitm.ac.in

Sayan RanuAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4350
email: sayanranu@iitm.ac.in

Meghana NasreAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4350
email: meghana@iitm.ac.in

Raghavendra Rao B VAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4381
email: bvrr@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB 354

Personal Homepage: http://www.cse.iitm.ac.in/~bvrr/

Alternate email: bvrr@cse.iitm.ac.in

Rupesh NasreAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4350
email: rupesh@iitm.ac.in

Chester RebeiroAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4350
email: chester@iitm.ac.in

Rajsekar MAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4360
email: rajsekar@iitm.ac.in

Aritra HazraAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 9144
email: aritrah@iitm.ac.in

Shweta AgrawalAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4350
email: shweta@iitm.ac.in

Mitesh KhapraAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CS
Phone: 4350
email: miteshk@iitm.ac.in