Home

Sridharakumar NarasimhanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4177
email: sridharkrn@iitm.ac.in

Basavaraja Madivala GurappaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4164
email: basa@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 151, Polymer Engineering and Colloid Science Lab

Personal Homepage: www.che.iitm.ac.in/~basa/

Raghunathan RengasamyProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4159
email: raghur@iitm.ac.in

Nagarajan RProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4158
email: nag@iitm.ac.in

Sumesh P ThampiAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 0442
email: sumesh@iitm.ac.in

Upendra NatarajanProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4184
email: unatarajan@iitm.ac.in

Niket KaisareAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4176
email: nkaisare@iitm.ac.in

Panda TProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4160
email: panda@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 140A & Lab 235 A

Personal Homepage: http://scholar.google.co.in/citations?hl=en&user=wEmXlfQAAAAJ

Ramnarayanan RAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4174
email: ramna@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: www.che.iitm.ac.in/~ramna

Pushpavanam SProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4161
email: spush@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: http://www.che.iitm.ac.in/~spush/

Sai PSTProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4163
email: psts@iitm.ac.in

Ravi RProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4167
email: rravi@iitm.ac.in

Abhijit Deshpande PProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4169
email: abhijit@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 151

Personal Homepage: http://www.che.iitm.ac.in/~abhijit

Kannan AProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4170
email: kannan@iitm.ac.in

Ramanathan SProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4171
email: srinivar@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 239

Susy VarugheseProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4172
email: susy@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 151

Alternate email: smvarughese@gmail.com

Tanmay BasakProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4173
email: tanmay@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: http://scholar.google.co.in/citations?hl=en&user=eFEoz98AAAAJ

Arun K TangiralaProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4181
email: arunkt@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 150

Personal Homepage: http://www.che.iitm.ac.in/~arunkt

Alternate email: arun.kt@gmail.com

Renganathan TAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4186
email: renga@iitm.ac.in

Rajnish KumarAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4060
email: rajnish@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: CHL - 206

Personal Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/rajnishresearchgroup/

Alternate email: rajnish.ncl@gmail.com

Preeti AghalayamProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4185
email: preeti@iitm.ac.in

Ethayaraja ManiAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4157
email: ethaya@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: HSB 151

Personal Homepage: http://www.che.iitm.ac.in/~hpel/ethaya/Home.html

Sreenivas JayantiProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4168
email: sjayanti@iitm.ac.in

Ravi Krishna RAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4175
email: rrk@iitm.ac.in

Raghuram ChettyAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4178
email: raghuc@iitm.ac.in

Shankar Narasimhan SProfessor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4165
email: naras@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: MSB 150 B

Personal Homepage: www.che.iitm.ac.in/~naras

Aravind Kumar ChandiranAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4150
email: aravindkumar@iitm.ac.in

Vinu RAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4187
email: vinu@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Chemical Engineering Lab, Room no. 201A

Personal Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/vinuresearch/home

Alternate email: rvinu008@gmail.com

Nirav Pravinbhai Bhatt

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4162
email: niravbhatt@iitm.ac.in

Swagatika SahooAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CH
Phone: 4189
email: sahoos@iitm.ac.in