Home

Alagusundaramoorthy PProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4276
email: aspara0@iitm.ac.in

Ananthanarayanan KProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4278
email: kananth@iitm.ac.in

Apparao GProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4279
email: garao@iitm.ac.in

Boominathan AProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4273
email: boomi@iitm.ac.in

Devdas MenonProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4253
email: dmenon@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ST 215

Personal Homepage: http://www.devdasmenon.com/

Alternate email: devdasm@gmail.com

Dodagoudar G RProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4280
email: goudar@iitm.ac.in

Gandhi S RProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4255
email: srgandhi@iitm.ac.in

Karthik K SrinivasanProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4282
email: karthikks@iitm.ac.in

Koshy VargheseProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4257
email: koshy@iitm.ac.in

Ligy PhilipProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4274
email: ligy@iitm.ac.in

Manu SanthanamProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4283
email: manus@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Building Science Block BSB 218

Personal Homepage: http://www.civil.iitm.ac.in/new/?q=manu_edu

Alternate email: manusanthanam@gmail.com

Mohan SProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4261
email: smohan@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: EWRE 24, Environmental and Water Resources Engg., Dept. of Civil Engineering

Alternate email: smohan1959@gmail.com

Murali Krishnan JProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4284
email: jmk@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB233

Alternate email: murali97@gmail.com

Murty B SProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4262
email: bsm@iitm.ac.in

Nageswara Rao BProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4285
email: bnrao@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: STR 208, Structural Engineering Laboratory, IIT Madras, Chennai 600036, INDIA

Personal Homepage: http://www.civil.iitm.ac.in/new/?q=rao_rp

Alternate email: bnrao@yahoo.com

Rajagopal KProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4263
email: gopalkr@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB117

Alternate email: profkrg@gmail.com

Ramamurthy KProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4265
email: vivek@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 223 Building Sciences Block

Alternate email: tskvivek@gmail.com

Ravindra GettuProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4266
email: gettu@iitm.ac.in

Robinson R GProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4286
email: robinson@iitm.ac.in

Sathish Kumar S RProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4287
email: kim@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: STR 204

Alternate email: sr.satishkumar@gmail.com

Satyanarayana K NProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4268
email: satyakn@iitm.ac.in

Sivanandan RProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4275
email: rsiva@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Building Sciences Block (BSB) 232

Sudheer K PProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4288
email: sudheer@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 26 EWRE

Personal Homepage: http://www.civil.iitm.ac.in/?q=sudheer_edu

Veeraragavan AProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4272
email: av@iitm.ac.in

Shiva Nagendra S MAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4290
email: snagendra@iitm.ac.in

Ashwin MahalingamAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4318
email: mash@iitm.ac.in

Vidya Bhushan MajiAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4294
email: vbmaji@iitm.ac.in

Thyagaraj TAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4271
email: ttraj@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB 119

Meher Prasad AProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4260
email: prasadam@iitm.ac.in

Srinivasan KProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4269
email: ksrini@iitm.ac.in

Indumathi Manivannan NambiAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4289
email: indunambi@iitm.ac.in

Balaji NarasimhanAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4293
email: nbalaji@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: EWRE 25

Personal Homepage: http://www.civil.iitm.ac.in/new/?q=balaji_edu

Alternate email: nbalaji.iitm@gmail.com

Murty C V RProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4302
email: cvrm@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 406 Structural Engineering Laboratory

Alternate email: cvrmurty@gmail.com

Rupen GoswamiAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4301
email: rg@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: STR 405

Raghukanth S T GAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4296
email: raghukanth@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room No. 203, Structural Engineering Lab

Personal Homepage: http://www.civil.iitm.ac.in/new/?q=kanth_edu

Alternate email: raghu_stg@yahoo.com

Dali Naidu ArnepalliAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4297
email: arnepalli@iitm.ac.in

Lelitha DeviAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4291
email: lelitha@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB 230

Gitakrishnan RamaduraiAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4298
email: gitakrishnan@iitm.ac.in

Saravanan UAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4314
email: saran@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: STR 201

Personal Homepage: http://www.civil.iitm.ac.in/new/?q=sar_edu

Arun MenonAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4299
email: arunmenon@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Structural Engineering Laboratory, STR-202

Personal Homepage: http://www.civil.iitm.ac.in/new/?q=arun_edu

Alternate email: amenon77@gmail.com

Arul Jayachandran SAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4292
email: aruls@iitm.ac.in

Sivakumar PalaniappanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4258
email: sp@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB 215A

Radhakrishna G PillaiAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4303
email: pillai@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Building Sciences Block (Room 216A)

Alternate email: radhakpg@yahoo.com

Subhadeep BanerjeeAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4304
email: subhadeep@iitm.ac.in

Sachin S GuntheAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4308
email: s.gunthe@iitm.ac.in

Benny RaphaelAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4310
email: benny@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BSB 225

Personal Homepage: http://www.bennyraphael.com

Mathava Kumar SAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4267
email: mathav@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room No: 37, EWRE

Personal Homepage: http://www.civil.iitm.ac.in/mathav_edu?q=mathav_edu

Alternate email: mathavakumar@gmail.com

Soumendra Nath KuiryAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4309
email: snkuiry@iitm.ac.in

Atul Narayan S PAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4270
email: atulnryn@iitm.ac.in

Venu ChandraAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4281
email: vc@iitm.ac.in

Amlan K SenguptaProfessor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4277
email: amlan@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Structural Engineering Laboratory, Room 303

Bhargava Rama ChilukuriAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: CE
Phone: 4250
email: bhargava@iitm.ac.in