Home
Home

Baskar RAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4110
email: rbaskar@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: http://www.biotech.iitm.ac.in/faculty/rb.html

Chandraraj KAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4111
email: kcraj@iitm.ac.in

Gopala Krishna AProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4112
email: agk@iitm.ac.in

Manoj NAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4113
email: nmanoj@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BT304, Department of Biotechnology

Sathyanarayana N GummadiProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4114
email: gummadi@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BT 205

Personal Homepage: http://www.biotech.iitm.ac.in/faculty/sng/index.htm

Alternate email: sngummadi@gmail.com

Srinivasa Chakravarthy VProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4115
email: schakra@iitm.ac.in

Anju ChadhaProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4106
email: anjuc@iitm.ac.in

Sanjib SenapatiProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4122
email: sanjibs@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: DEPT of BIOTECHNOLGY, ROOM # BT-503

Personal Homepage: http://www.biotech.iitm.ac.in/faculty/Sanjib_lab/index.html

Mahalingam SProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4130
email: mahalingam@iitm.ac.in

Madhulika DixitAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4131
email: mdixit@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BT 402, Bhupat and Jyoti Mehta School of Biosciences and Bioengineering

Amal KantiProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4121
email: amal@iitm.ac.in

Jayakrishnan AProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4129
email: ajk@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Bhupat and Jyothi Mehta School of Biosciences, BT 406

Alternate email: drjk.sct@gmail.com

Kesavan VAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4124
email: vkesavan@iitm.ac.in

Guhan JayaramanProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4108
email: guhanj@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Biotechnology Department; Rm No. BT 501

Alternate email: guhanj@gmail.com

Nitish R MahapatraProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4128
email: nmahapatra@iitm.ac.in

Suresh Kumar RayalaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4137
email: rayala@iitm.ac.in

Rajamanickam MuruganAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4116
email: rmurugan@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 506 BIOSCIENCES BUILDING

Personal Homepage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/rmurugan/

Alternate email: rmurugan@gmail.com

Rama Shanker VermaProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4109
email: vermars@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 201, Bhupat and Jyoti Mehta School of Biosciences, Department of Biotechnology

Karunagaran DProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4126
email: karuna@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BT401, Department of Biotechnology, IIT Madras

Personal Homepage: https://biotech.iitm.ac.in/Faculty/dk_new/index.php

Alternate email: karunagarand@gmail.com

Smita SrivastavaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4127
email: smita@iitm.ac.in

Vignesh MuthuVijayanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4123
email: vigneshm@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BT106

Michael Gromiha MAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4138
email: gromiha@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: http://www.iitm.ac.in/bioinfo/Gromiha/index.html

Karthik RamanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4139
email: kraman@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BT 104

Personal Homepage: http://www.biotech.iitm.ac.in/Karthik

Athi Narayanan NAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4140
email: athi@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BT 101, Department of Biotechnology

Personal Homepage: http://pbl.biotech.iitm.ac.in/

Alternate email: athi.naganathan@gmail.com

Suraishkumar G KProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4105
email: gk@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BT 203

Vani JanakiramanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4141
email: vani@iitm.ac.in

Hamsa Priya Mohana SundaramAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4132
email: hamsa@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: BT 103

Subramaniam KProfessor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4119
email: subbu@iitm.ac.in

Himanshu SinhaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: BT
Phone: 4100
email: sinha@iitm.ac.in