Home

Chakravarthy S RProfessor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4011
email: src@iitm.ac.in

Nagendra Gopal K VAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4015
email: gopal@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: AE 110

Personal Homepage: http://www.ae.iitm.ac.in/~gopal/

Amit KumarProfessor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4019
email: amitk@iitm.ac.in

Sunetra SarkarAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4024
email: sunetra@iitm.ac.in

Velmurugan RProfessor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4017
email: ramanv@iitm.ac.in

Ramakrishna P AProfessor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4018
email: parama@iitm.ac.in

Nandan Kumar SinhaProfessor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4021
email: nandanks@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Department of Aerospace Engineering, RGD Lab

Personal Homepage: http://www.ae.iitm.ac.in/~nandan/nandan.html

Alternate email: nandan_aero@yahoo.com

Rajesh GAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4032
email: grajesh@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: http://www.ae.iitm.ac.in/~rajesh/index.html

Alternate email: rajesh@ae.iitm.ac.in

Sivasambu MaheshAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4008
email: smahesh@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ASE 102

Joel George MAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4006
email: joel@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room 107, Department of Aerospace Engineering

Personal Homepage: http://www.ae.iitm.ac.in/~joel/index.html

Alternate email: joel@ae.iitm.ac.in

Shankar GhoshAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4023
email: gshankar@iitm.ac.in

Shantanu Shashikant MulayAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4016
email: ssmulay@iitm.ac.in

Shyam KeralavarmaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4009
email: shyam@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: ASE 103, Aerospace Engineering

Personal Homepage: http://www.ae.iitm.ac.in/people/faculty/shyam.html

Ramakrishna MProfessor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4005
email: krishna@iitm.ac.in

Sriram PProfessor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4007
email: sriram@iitm.ac.in

Bhaskar KProfessor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4010
email: kbhas@iitm.ac.in

Sameen AAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4013
email: sameen@iitm.ac.in

Sujith R IProfessor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4012
email: sujith@iitm.ac.in

Murthy H S NProfessor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4014
email: mhsn@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Structures Lab, Aerospace Engineering Department

Personal Homepage: http://www.ae.iitm.ac.in/~mhsn/

Alternate email: hsnmurthy@gmail.com

Senthil Murugan MAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4000
email: drsen@iitm.ac.in

Ranjith MohanAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4026
email: ranjith.m@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: CTC 212

Personal Homepage: www.ae.iitm.ac.in/~ranjith.m/index.htm

Alternate email: ranjith.m@gmail.com

Manikandan M SAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4025
email: manims@iitm.ac.in

Luoyi TaoProfessor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4003
email: luoyitao@iitm.ac.in

Santanu GhoshAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4031
email: sghosh1@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Aerospace Engineering Department, Room 109

Alternate email: ghosh.santanu78@gmail.com

Muruganandam T MAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: AE
Phone: 4022
email: murgi@iitm.ac.in