The following faculty members are the awardees of Young Faculty Recognition Award (YFRA) 2013:



Name of the faculty


Dr. A. Arockiarajan

Applied Mechanics

Dr. Mahdulika Dixit


Dr. Boby George

Electrical Engineering

Dr. K. Kalpana

Humanities & Social Sciences



The awards were given away at the Teachers’ Day function at CLT on September 06, 2013.