M. Satyanarayana (CY11D031) has won the ‘ACCMS-TM 2016 Poster Award’ for his poster entitled ‘Temperature Effect on Surface Morphology and Electrochemistry of LiNi4 CO2 Mn4 O2 prepared by LiNO3 - LiCl Molten Salt Fluk Method’ presented at the Asian Consortium on Computational Materials Science Theme Meeting (ACCMS-TM) on ‘First-Principles Analysis & Experiment : Role in Energy Research’ held during September 22-24, 2016 at SRM University, Chennai.

He is guided by Prof.U.V.Varadaraju.