Mr. Mayank N. K. Choudhary (BT10B025) and Ms. P. V. Nishita Mohan (BT10B061), third year Dual Degree students of the Department of Biotechnology have been selected for the Honda YES (Young Engineer and Scientist) Award for 2012-13 by the Honda Foundation. They are among the 14 awardees chosen by a nationwide selection process.