The following team from IIT Madras has won the 'Defence India Startup Challenge (DISC-1) launched under the iDEX initiative :

1. Utsav Bhardwaj (former ME scholar​)

2. Dr. Ashish Mishra (former AE scholar)) 

3. Luv Verma (AM13D028)

4. Avinash Singh Hora (AE18M008)

5. Vagish Datta Mishra (AE13D213)

The team has been guided by Dr. G. Rajesh and Dr. Shyama Prasad Das.