Dr. Ashis Kumar Sen, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering has been chosen for the ‘IEI Young Engineers Award 2013-14’ in the Mechanical Engineering discipline.  He will be presented the award at the Inaugural Session of the 29th National Convention of Mechanical Engineers to be held at NIT Tiruchirappallion September 6, 2013.