Ms. Hema Priyamvada (CE12D040), Department of Civil Engineering has won the Third Prize  in the P. H. Gregory Young Scientist Award Contest for Best Oral Presentation of her paper entitled ‘The Diversity and Distribution of Ascomycota (AMC) and Basidiomycota (BMC) at a Tropical Evergreen Biome: Implication for Environmental Health and Climate” co-authored with Akila Muthalagu, Drs. R. Ravi Krishna (CH), R. S. Verma (BT), Rahul Marathe (MS), K. P. Sudheer (CE) and Sachin S. Gunthe (CE) at the 18th National conference of Indian Aerobiological Society on Impact of Aerosols on Health, Heritage, and Environment (NCIAHHE-2015) organized by Indian Aerobiological Society and Tumkur University, at Tumkur University, Karnataka during September 28-30, 2015.