Home
Home

 

                              Members of Board of Governors 

 Dr. Pawan Goenka - Chairman

 Managing Director,

 Mahindra & Mahindra,

 Mahindra Towers, Mumbai

 

 Prof. Bhaskar Ramamurthi

 Director

 Indian Institute of Technology Madras

 Chennai - 600 036

 director@iitm.ac.in

                                

                                       COUNCIL NOMINEES

 Prof. Dipankar Banerjee

 Department of Materials Engineering

 Indian Institute of Science

 Bangalore - 560 012

 Email : dbanerjee@materials.iisc.ernet.in

 

 Dr.P. Anandan

 Managing Director

 Microsoft Research Lab India Private Limited

 1026, 1 st Floor

 Vigyan,9 Lavelle Road

 Bangalore - 560 025

 Mr.Kris S.Gopalakrishnan

 Co-founder Infosys & Chairman Axilor Ventures

 Axilor Ventures Private Limited

 15 th Cross Rd,KR Layout, JP Nagar,

 Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560 078

 Email : kris.gopalakrishnan@outlook.com

 

 

 Dr. B.N. Suresh

 Vikram Sarabhai Distinguished Professor

 Indian Space Research Organisation

 Department of Space,Gol

 Anteriksh Bhavan,New BEL Road

 Bangalore - 580 231

 Email : bnsuresh@isro.gov.in

            byranasuresh@gmail.com

 

 

                                       SENATE NOMINEES

 Prof. SH Kulkarni

 Department of Mathematics

 Indian Institute of Technology Madras

 Chennai - 600 036

 Email : shk@iitm.ac.in

 

 

 Prof. V. Sundar

 Department of Ocean Engineering

 Indian Institute of Technology Madras

 Chennai - 600 036

 Email : vsundar@iitm.ac.in 

 

 

                                STATE GOVERNMENT NOMINEES

 Dr K. P. Indiradevi

 Director

 Directorate of Technical Education

 Government of Kerala, Padmavilasom,Fort

 Thiruvananthapuram - 695 023

 Shri. Rajendra Ratnoo, I.A.S.,

 Commissioner,

 Directorate of Technical Education

 Government of Tamil Nadu

 Chennai - 600 025

 Email : tndote@gmail.com

 Dr Tariq Thomas,I.A.S.,

 Collector & Development Commissioner

 Administration of the UT of Lakshadweep

 Kavaratti - 682 555

 Email : lk-coll@nic.in

            tariq.thomas@nic.in

 Dr.S.Sundaravadivelu,I.A.S.,

 Secretary to Government (DP & AR)

 Chief Secretariat, Goubert Avenue

 Puducherry - 605 001

 Email : ssdpar.pon@nic.in

 Dr.Utpal Sharma

 Principal (BRAIT) Cum Special Secretray (IT)

 Dr.B.R Ambedkar Institute Technology Campus

 Pahagrgaon,Plot Blair - 744 104

            Secretary

 Prof. P Sriram

 Registrar

 Indian Institute of Technology

 Chennai - 605 001

 Email : registrar@iitm.ac.in

 

                                    INVITEE

 

 Prof.Koshy Varghese

 Dean (Administration)

 IIT Madras

 Chennai - 600 036

 Email : koshy@iitm.ac.in

 

 

English