Institute Faculty

Bhattacharya S KProfessor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4803
email: skbh@iitm.ac.in

Murali KProfessor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4816
email: murali@iitm.ac.in

Sannasiraj S AProfessor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4817
email: sasraj@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: OE209

Alternate email: sannasiraj@gmail.com

Panneer Selvam RProfessor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4807
email: pselvam@iitm.ac.in

Surendran SProfessor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4815
email: sur@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room No. 208, Dept. of OE, IIT Madras , India

Personal Homepage: http://www.doe.iitm.ac.in/sur

Alternate email: ssur53@gmail.com

Nallayarasu SProfessor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4819
email: nallay@iitm.ac.in

Suresh Kumar GProfessor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4814
email: gskumar@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: OE - Room No 304

Personal Homepage: http://www.doe.iitm.ac.in/gskumar/

Sundaravadivelu RProfessor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4810
email: rsun@iitm.ac.in

Krishnankutty PProfessor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4820
email: pkrishnankutty@iitm.ac.in

Shanmugam PProfessor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4818
email: pshanmugam@iitm.ac.in

Rajiv SharmaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4822
email: rajivatri@iitm.ac.in

Srinivasan ChandrasekaranProfessor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4821
email: drsekaran@iitm.ac.in

Rajesh R NairAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4824
email: rajeshnair@iitm.ac.in

Jitendra SangwaiAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4825
email: jitendrasangwai@iitm.ac.in

Personal Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/drjitendraiitmadras

Abdus SamadAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4826
email: samad@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room 308, Department of Ocean Engineering

Personal Homepage: www.doe.iitm.ac.in/samad/

Alternate email: abdussamad77@gmail.com

Nilanjan SahaAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4827
email: nilanjan@iitm.ac.in

Deepak KumarAssociate Professor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4828
email: deepakkumar@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: 109A, Dept of Ocean engineering

Sriram VAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4813
email: vsriram@iitm.ac.in

Tarun K ChandrayadulaAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4808
email: tkchandr@iitm.ac.in

Vijaykumar RAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4829
email: vijay2028@iitm.ac.in

Ananthakrishnan PProfessor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4811
email: ananthakrishnan@iitm.ac.in

Office Location: Room 104A, Ocean Engineering

Alternate email: ananthakrishnan@iitm.ac.in

Suresh RajendranAssistant Professor

Photo

Department: OE
Phone: 4830
email: sureshr@iitm.ac.in